• 972.965.4421
  • info@bestdentalcoach.com
3000 S. Hulen St., Suite 124, Ft. Worth, TX 76109

Trusted Resources

Over the years, Best Dental Coach has been able to work closely with several companies and truly learn who is the Best of the Best! Below are a list of trusted companies and resources that have proven they are service oriented and provide huge value to our clients/dentists. Please feel free to contact us or them if you have any questions regarding the services provided by these companies. Please make sure when you contact any of them to tell them the code: BDC for 5-Star Service which includes additional perks and savings for you!

512-logo sized
512City Design
Owner: Leslie A. Klatt
Marketing/SEO/Social Media/WP Web Design

(512) 968-4089
leslie@512citydesign.com
www.512citydesign.com

Dental Anywhere sized
Dental Anywhere
Mobile App and Consulting Solutions
Owner: Michael Stein

(818) 723-2239
info@dentalanywhere.com
www.dentalanywhere.com

Platnimum Recall sized
Platinum Recall
Owner: Ashley Willoughby

(801) 361-0119
ashley@platinumrecall.com
www.platinumrecall.com

SRDLogo sized
Sapian Root Remover System
Owner: Dr. Schubert Sapian

(817) 886-0365
SchubertSapian@SapianRD.com
www.sapianrd.com

Laser Pointers Presentations
Laser Pointers Presentations
Owner: Margy Schaller

(619) 994-0293
margy@laserpointerpresentations.com
www.laserpointerpresentations.com

smart training
Smart Training, LLC
Senior Compliance Advisor: Lee Slaton

(469) 342-8300
LeeSlaton@SmartTrainingLLC.com
www.SmartTrainingLLC.com

Zlinked Marketing
ZLinked Marketing & Advertising
Contact: Julianne O’Connor

(818) 749-5598
joconnor@zlinkedmarketing.com
www.zlinkedmarketing.com

Covert Investigations
Employee background checks $65 & other needs
Chet Engstrom, P.I. Manager

(214) 914-0801
chet@covert-pi.com
www.covert-pi.com

Leading Reach
Leading Reach
Account Executive: Michael McNamara

(512) 743-3542
michaelm@leadingreach.com
www.leadingreach.com

Just Imagine
Deby Warner, CAS, BASI

(214) 460-5993
Deby@JustImagine.Biz
www.justimagine.biz

Dental Intel
5132 N 300 W Suite 200 | Provo, Utah 84604

1-855-776-2673
(925) 864-3655
cmarshall@dentalintel.com
www.dentalintel.com

JoAn Majors
Owner: JoAn Majors – Professional Speaker and Author
2606 Osler Blvd, Bryan, TX 77802

(979) 567-4452
(866) 51-CHOICE
joanmajors@gmail.com
info@dentistrybychoice.com
www.joanmajors.com

Health eCareers
6466 South Greenwood Plaza Boulevard, Suite 400, Centennial, CO 80111

(888) 884-8242
info@healthecareers.com
www.healthecareers.com

Core 9, Delta Quality Sleep Centers
Managing Partner: Matt Brady LinkedIn

214-454-8606


Office: (214) 932-6202
Fax: (974) 408-0820
www.core9management.com
Weave
Account Executive: Cassandra Freeman

(310) 692-1831
cassandra.freeman@getweave.com
www.getweave.com/dental/

Bond Dental Marketing
Owner: Jodilynn Bond Complete Marketing Programs for Dental Specialists

(714) 325-0295
jodilynn007@gmail.com

Dental Warranty
Dentistry’s First and Leading Nationwide Patient Smile Protection Program
Brad Titensor

(972) 345-8998
brad@dw-corp.com
www.dentalwarrantycorp.com

PLEASE make sure when you contact ANY of the companies above to tell them the CODE: “BDC” for 5-Star Service which includes additional PERKS & SAVINGS for you!